EPSF Board Election 2016 results

The EPSF End Term Plenary meeting was held during the World Championships on 7 December. Chaired by Pak Teddy Suratmadji, Secretary General of PERSILAT, the meeting included elections for a new EPSF Board, with the following results

Mr Aidinal Alrashid, was unanimously re-elected as EPSF President, votes for Mr Valeri Maistrovoy to re-elected as EPSF Vice President were also unanimous.

Mr Andre Mewis was newly elected as EPSF Head of Technical Council, & it was agreed that the Secretariat would continue to be Miss Sue Gault, as EPSF Secretary General, & Ms Karin Langle as EPSF Treasurer.